Subscriber Access

Your subscribers can access your content for the specified access time from the time of payment. If the access time is a one time payment, their access to the content will be turned off after that time. If the subscription is recurring, they will continue to have access as long as they don't cancel their subscription or their credit card does not reject payment. If a Subscriber's credit card rejects payment three times, their subscription will be cancelled and they will lose access to the video content.

A subscriber can only access the video content from one computer at a time. Paywall has been set up so that a user can log in from multiple locations; however the video player is only accessible from one of those locations. All other locations will see something like:

So, if you plan on giving many people the same login, if they try to access the content at the same time, everyone will be locked out except for the first person.