Shared Password

The most basic security setting from is creating a shared password for your video site. A shared password is universally shared between all viewers and is typically used among an internal team during site setup or as the initial steps to give access to users before more advanced security is put in place. 

 

To Set a Shared Password 

1) Go to your General Settings page by clicking “Settings”, then “General” 

2) Under Security Options, check the box for “Set a Shared Password”

3) Enter the shared password to gate your site

4) Click Save